Faculty & Staff Directory

cam(Listed by Department - Click on faculty name for course information.)

Administrative      
Walter Kelly
Principal
(214) 780-3708    kellyw@hpisd.org
Erica Castille Redman
Associate Principal
(214) 780-3712    redmane@hpisd.org  
Kelly Moeller
Asst. Principal for Students A-Fe
(214) 780-3703
   moellek@hpisd.org
 
Ken Fox
Asst. Principal for Students Ff-Le
(214) 780-3702
   foxk@hpisd.org
Katie Mottram Asst. Principal for Students Lf-Ru
(214) 780-3705
   mottrak@hpisd.org

Evan Heckmann
Asst. Principal for Students Rv-Z
(214) 780-3704
   heckmae@hpisd.org
Terry Trail
School Resource Officer (214) 780-3829
   trailt@hpisd.org
         
Administrative Assistants      
Mari Schaefer
Admin. Assistant to the Principal
(214) 780-3708
   schaefm@hpisd.org

Stephanie Kilgore
Admin. Assistant for Students A-Fe
(214) 780-3723

 kilgors@hpisd.org

Lisa Henly
Admin. Assistant for Students Ff-Le
(214) 780-3710
   henlyl@hpisd.org

Ann Baker
Admin. Assistant for Academic Affairs& Students Lf-Ru
(214) 780-3709
   bakerl@hpisd.org

Courtney Nevil
Admin. Assistant for Students Rv-Z
(214) 780-3714
   nevilc@hpisd.org

Jane Fitch
Receptionist/Facilities Reservations
(214) 780-4798
   fitchj@hpisd.org

Kathy Sloan
Admin. Assistant for Substitutes
(214) 780-3713
   sloank@hpisd.org

Sandra Cooley
Textbooks
(214) 780-4713
   cooleys@hpisd.org

         
Clinic
 

Shayla Dunlap
Registered Nurse, School Health Services
(214) 780-3720
   dunlaps@hpisd.org

Angie Glass
Registered Nurse, School Health Services
(214) 780-3720
   glassa@hpisd.org
 
     
   
Counseling
 

Mindy McMinn
Lead Counselor
Counselor for 12th grade students Sm-Z
Counselor for 9th-11th grade students Wat-Z
(214) 780-3741
  mcminnm@hpisd.org
Tammy Boetsch
New Student Coordinator
(214)-780-3740   boetsct@hpisd.org    
Candace Conner
Personal Counselor
(214) 780-3744   connerc@hpisd.org

Nancy Snoddy
Assistant to Lead Counselor
(214) 780-3749
  snoddyn@hpisd.org

Carolyn James
Counselor for 12th grade students Le-N
Counselor for 9th-11th grade students Kos-Mor
(214) 780-3706
  jamesc@hpisd.org

Deborah Krznarich
Administrative Assistant
(214) 780-3739
  krznard@hpisd.org    
Taryn Knott
Counselor for 9th-11th grade students Schi-Was
(214)480-3743
  knottt@hpisd.org
   
Jon Mamula
Counselor for 12th grade students Coo-G
Counselor for 9th-11th grade students Conl-Gri
(214) 780-3745
  mamulaj@hpisd.org

Stacey McNeely  Counselor for 12th grade students H-La
Counselor for 9th-11th grade students Gro-Kor
(214)780-3746   mcneels@hpisd.org    



 

Thiago Oliveira  Counselor for 12th grade students A-Con
Counselor for 9th-11th grade students A-Conk
(214) 780-3742   oliveit@hpisd.org    
Brooke Scott  Registrar  (214) 780-3711    scottb@hpisd.org  
Ronny Winford Counselor for 12th grade students O-Sl
Counselor for 9th-11th grade students  Mos-Sche
(214) 780-3747 
  winforr@hpisd.org
 
 
DAEP
 

Todd John
Teacher / Football Coach / Boys' Track Coach
(214) 780-4747
   johnt@hpisd.org

         
English
     
Becky Adams
Department Chair
English I / English IV AP
(214) 780-4784
   adamsb@hpisd.org




   
Anne Balden
English I PAP / English IV AP / Instructional Coach
(214) 780-3816
   baldena@hpisd.org
   
Valerie (Finke) Davenport
English III / English III AP/TAG
(214) 780-3838
   davenpv@hpisd.org
Michelle Grimes
English III AP / English IV / Student Council Sponsor
(214) 780-4768
   grimesm@hpisd.org

Tim Hall English II / English II PAP
(214) 780-3847
 hallt@hpisd.org  
Kitty Hinojosa Intervention Specialist  (214) 780-3700    hinojok@hpisd.org    
Caitlyn McGinn English I / English I PAP
(214) 780-4715     mcginnc@hpisd.org    
Michael Neil
English IV / English IV Dual Credit 
(214) 780-4731
   neilm@hpisd.org

Brent Nuss English I PAP TAG / English III AP
(214) 780-3872
 nussb@hpisd.org  
Linder O'Rourke
English III AP / English IV AP
(214) 780-4733
   orourkl@hpisd.org

Rachel Pullen
English I / English I PAP (214) 780-3851
   pullenr@hpisd.org    
Melissa Reed  English II / English II PAP  (214) 780-3849    reedm@hpisd.org    
Skyler Sanchez English II AP/ English IV AP (214) 780-4761
   sanches@hpisd.org    
Lisa Seaman
English  I PAP / English II PAP TAG
(214) 780-4759
   seamanl@hpisd.org

Sam Standridge
English II / English II PAP
(214) 780-4709
   standrs@hpisd.org    
Hannah Finch Venesky  English I / English II (214) 780-4723    finchh@hpisd.org    
Hunter Wood English III / English III AP (214) 780-4746    woodj@hpisd.org  
Casi Woods
ESL
(214) 780-4898     woodsc@hpisd.org    



   

Fine Arts
     
Linda Raya
Department Chair
Theater Arts I TAG / Theater Arts III /
District Fine Arts Coordinator
(214) 780-3829
   rayal@hpisd.org

Peggy Bollman  Art I PAP / Art I TAG / Art II Drawing PAP / Art III 2D AP /
(214) 780-4726     bollmap@hpisd.org  
Reagan Brumley
Band Director
(214) 780-3737
   brumler@hpisd.org

Tara Cesario Orchestra Director      cesarit@hpisd.org    
Susan Cruz
Admin. Assistant for Fine Arts
(214) 780-3881
   cruzs@hpisd.org
 
Laura Draper
Art I PAP
(214) 780-3700
   draperl@hpisd.org    
Chris Fullwood
Art II, III, IV Photography /
Art II, II, IV, Graphic Design & Illustration
(214) 780-3861
   fullwoc@hpisd.org

James LaBrecque
Asst. Band Director
(214) 780-3780
   labrecj@hpisd.org
 
Terry Letterman Art I PAP Graphic Design
(214) 780-3700
   lettert@hpisd.org    
Corey Parks
Asst. Band Director
(214) 780-3735
   parksc@hpisd.org

Neal Patel
Asst. Choir Director (214) 780-4826
   pateln@hpisd.org    
Shannon Phillips
Belles Director / Senior Internship
(214) 780-3734     phillish@hpisd.org  
Emily Sanchez
Asst. Belles Director / FA Dance
(214) 780-4832
   sanchee@hpisd.org
Alexandra Sharp
Art 1 PAP
(214) 780-4725
   sharpa@hpisd.org    
Heather Smith Art I / Art II Ceramics / Art III
(214) 780-4749    smithh@hpisd.org
Ben Stevens Tech Theater / Theater Arts I/ Theater Arts II / Theater Manager
(214) 780-3700
   doanstb@hpisd.org  
Natalie Walker
Choir Director
(214) 780-4824
   walkern@hpisd.org

Toby Whisenhunt
Debate I / Debate II / Debate III / Communications Applications 
(214) 780-4786

 whisent@hpisd.org

         
Food Services
     
Joan Bayes
Food Service Cafeteria Manager
(214) 780-3725

 bayesj@hpisd.org

         
Health and Physical Education
     
David Piehler
Adaptive P.E. / Boys' Basketball Coach / Asst. Athletic Director
(214) 780-3755
   piehled@hpisd.org

Mark Sherman Boys' Gymnastics Coach      shermam@hpisd.org
   
Nicole Villareal 
P.E. / Girls' Basketball Coach
(214) 780-3732     villarb@hpisd.org
 
Grayson Wells
P.E./ Football Coach / Powerlifting Coach
(214) 780-3044
   wellsg@hpisd.org

     
   

Instructional Technology
     
Erika V. Burkhardt
Campus Instructional Technologist
(214) 780-3770
   burkhae@hpisd.org

         
Languages Other Than English (LOTE)
     
Maria del Carmen Moises- Garcia
Department Chair
Spanish II PAP / Spanish IV AP / Spanish V AP
(214) 780-4728
   moisesm@hpisd.org

Dana Caron
Latin I / Latin I PAP / Latin II PAP / Latin III PAP
(214) 780-3828
   carond@hpisd.org

Michael Dearman
Spanish III / Girls' Volleyball Coach
(214) 780-3733
   dearmam@hpisd.org

Maria Green Spanish IV / Spanish V  (214) 780-3823     greenm@hpisd.org  
Carla Hawkins  Spanish II / Spanish III PAP (214) 780-4717    hawkinc@hpisd.org    
Jason Krieger
Spanish III / Spanish III PAP
(214) 780-3876
   kriegej@hpisd.org

Susanna Plemons
Spanish III / Spanish IV
(214) 780-4737
   plemons@hpisd.org

Angel Ramos Parroquín
Spanish II
(214) 780-3832
   ramosa@hpisd.org
   
Josh Rasmussen
Latin II / Latin III  / Latin IV / Latin IV AP
(214) 780- 4782
   rasmusj@hpisd.org  
Sandra Simmons
French I / French II / French II PAP / French III PAP / French III & IV / French IV AP
(214) 780-4741
   simmons@hpisd.org    
Sarah Waddell
Spanish I / Spanish II PAP
(214) 780-4727
   waddels@hpisd.org    
Minning Wu
Chinese I / Chinese II PAP / Chinese III PAP / Chinese IV AP
(214) 780-4788
   wum@hpisd.org

         
Library
     
Neil Krasnoff
Librarian
(214) 780-3763
   krasnon@hpisd.org  
Joe Pendleton Librarian (214) 780-3760
   pendlej@hpisd.org    
Kaitlyn Pigott
Library Assistant
(214) 780-3760     pigottk@hpisd.org    
Bonny Urschel Library Assistant
(214) 780-3765    urscheb@hpisd.org  
Michelle Whitaker
Technology Instructional Assistant
(214) 780-3764
   whitakm@hpisd.org

         
Maintenance
     
C.J. Jones 
Head of Building Maintenance
(214) 780-3750
   jonesco@hpisd.org

         
Mathematics
     
Melynda Wright
Department Chair
Calculus BC AP
(214) 780-4787
   wrightm@hpisd.org

Greg Bergeron
Algebra I / Math Models /
Academic Decathlon
(214) 780-3818
   bergerg@hpisd.org

April Burns
Geometry / Volleyball
(214) 780-3700
   burnsa@hpisd.org    
Carri Cassell
Algebra I / Algebra I Lab
(214) 780-3815
   casselc@hpisd.org

Melodie Darrow
Pre-calculus PAP / Calculus AB AP
(214) 780-3844
   darrowm@hpisd.org

Kelli Davenport
Algebra I / Algebra II / Algebra II ICS
(214) 780-3845
   davenpk@hpisd.org

Cassie Deaver
Geometry / Geometry Lab / Pre-calculus ICS
(214) 780-4750
  deaverc@hpisd.org
 
James Farnsley
Algebra II / Algebra II Lab / Football Coach
(214) 780-3856
   farnslj@hpisd.org

William Galusha Algebra I / Algebra II / Football Coach
(214) 780-3700
   galushw@hpisd.org    
Lynn Graham  Pre-calculus / Pre-calculus PAP / Calculus AB AP (214) 780-3836
   grahamly@hpisd.org  
Elizabeth Green
Algebra II / Statistics AP
(214) 780-3865
   greenel@hpisd.org

Rhonda Hermanski
Geometry / Geometry Lab

   hermanr@hpisd.org    
Max Hawsey
Geometry / Math Models / Football Coach
(214) 780-4796    hawseyj@hpisd.org  
Jenni Hixson
Advanced Math ICS / Algebra I ICS / Algebra II ICS
(214) 780-3859
   hixsonj@hpisd.org
 
Jackie Hlavaty
Algebra II / Algebra II Lab / Girls' Soccer Coach
(214) 780-3875
   hlavatj@hpisd.org

Brett John
Pre-calculus / Girls' Track Coach / Girls' Basketball Coach (214) 780-4702
   johnb@hpisd.org

Kelly Johnson
Advanced Quantitative Reasoning / Algebra II
(214) 780-3820
   johnsok@hpisd.org

Meredith Kerins-Tabor Geometry / Geometry ICS / Geometry Lab (214) 780-3700    kerinsm@hpisd.org    
Addi Locke 
Advanced Mathematical Analysis / Girls' Gymnastics Coach
(214) 780-4729
   lockea@hpisd.org

Justin Meidenbauer   Pre-calculus / Multi-variable Calculus / Boys' Soccer Coach / Boys' Cross Country Coach (214) 780-3864     meidenj@hpisd.org
Jaclyn Oteo
Algebra II PAP / Geometry
(214) 780-3848
   oteoj@hpisd.org  
Lynne Kujawa
Geometry
(214) 780-4744
   kujawal@hpisd.org    
Colin Stringer
Algebra II / Football Coach
(214) 780-4760
   stringo@hpisd.org

Staci Tekell
Geometry PAP / Geometry PAP TAG
(214) 780-4776
   tekells@hpisd.org

Kelsie Tipping  
Algebra I / Algebra I Lab / Volleyball Coach / Girls' Basketball Coach (214) 780-3867     tippink@hpisd.org
         
Media and Information Technology
     
Jesse Cole
Department Chair
Digital Interactive Media / Swimming and Diving Coach (214) 780-3736
   colej@hpisd.org
 
Matthew Combs
Computer Science AP / Engineering (214) 780-4772
   combsm@hpisd.org    
Johan Ekstrom
Computer Science AP / Oracle Academy
(214) 780-3854     ekstroj@hpisd.org
 
Margie Raper
Journalism / Highlander Yearbook
(214) 780-3886
   raperm@hpisd.org    
Mark Sherman
Digital Interactive Media / Boys' Gymnastics Coach
(214) 780-3831
   

Aaron Smith
Bagpipe Newspapter / Creative Writing / HP Media /  Photojournalism
(214) 780-3888
   smithaa@hpisd.org  
Tim Thomas
3D Modeling and Animation / Robotics / Video Game Design
(214) 780-4777
   thomast@hpisd.org

Manuel Vasquez Broadcast Journalism / Senior Internship / Video Tech
(214) 780-3775    vasquem@hpisd.org   
         
Planetarium
     
Donna Pierce
Planetarium Director
(214) 780-3858
   pierced@hpisd.org

         
Science
     
Roseanne Leediker
Department Chair
Biology I PAP / Biology II AP / Pathophysiology
(214) 780-4705
    leedikr@hpisd.org
Randall Allen
Biology I / Boys' Soccer Coach
(214) 780-4789
   allenra@hpisd.org

David Alvarado
Physics I
(214) 780-4734
   alvarad@hpisd.org    
Jeff Barrows
Physics AP / Pysics AP TAG / Physics II / Boys' Basketball Coach
(214) 780-3817
   barrowj@hpisd.org

Euan Blackman
Physics I PAP
(214) 780-3821
   blackme@hpisd.org

Barbara Blanton-Glorioso
Aquatic Science / Forensic Science
(214) 780-3821
   blantob@hpisd.org

Stewart Brown
Integrated Physics & Chemistry / Science Support / Girls' Soccer Coach
(214) 780-3822
   brownste@hpisd.org

Brandi Childress
Biology I / Biology I PAP
(214) 780-3700
   childrb@hpisd.org
   
Wenzen Chuang
Chemistry I PAP TAG / Chemistry II AP / Organic Chemistry
(214) 780-3833
   chuangw@hpisd.org

Dawn Dickey Biology I
(214) 780-3819
   dickeyd@hpisd.org    
Roxanne Farris  Chemistry I / Girls' Cross Country Asst. Coach (214) 780-3869    farrisr@hpisd.org    
Kerry Fergason
Chemistry I / Environmental Science AP
(214) 780-3857    fergask@hpisd.org

Kendall Howen Biology I
(214) 780-4797    howenk@hpisd.org    
Jay Ingram
Physics I / Physics I PAP
(214) 780-3830
   ingramj@hpisd.org  
Bobby Leidner
Anatomy & Physiology / Biology I / Football Coach / Baseball Coach
(214) 780-3841
   leidner@hpisd.org

Jennifer Long
Biology I / Biology I PAP TAG
(214) 780-3700    longj@hpisd.org    
LaManda Mallard
Biology I PAP / Problems and Solutions
(214) 780-3896
   mallara@hpisd.org  
Lauri McDonald
Chemistry I PAP
(214) 780-4716
   mcdonal@hpisd.org

Anne McDow Biology I / Biology ICS / Physics ICS (214) 780-4722    mcdowa@hpisd.org  
Aaron Scott
Chemistry I / Girls' Soccer Coach
(214) 780-4758
   scotta@hpisd.org

Gordon Williamson
Earth and Space / Engineering
(214) 780-3826    williag@hpisd.org

         
Social Studies
     
Anne Patterson
Department Chair
Human Geography AP / U.S. History
(214) 780-4748

 pattera@hpisd.org

Katie Berglund
Psychology AP /
Asst. Girls Soccer Coach
(214) 780-4708
   bergluk@hpisd.org

Krista Brennan 
Economics AP / Economics AP TAG / Community Service Council
(214) 780-3879
   brennak@hpisd.org  
Hunt Caraway
World Geography PAP / World Geography PAP TAG
(214) 780-3827
   carawaw@hpisd.org

David Clarke

U.S. History / Freshman Football / JV Basketball Coach (214) 780-4780
   clarked@hpisd.org

Chad Coffey
U.S. Government / Girls Track Coach / Asst. Girls Cross Country Coach
(214) 780-3835
   coffeyc@hpisd.org

Jed Eby
World Geography / World Geography PAP
(214) 780-3852
   ebyj@hpisd.org

Hannah Ferrin
Forensic Psychology / Sociology / Freshman Leadership / Assistant Swimming Coach  (214) 780-4762     ferrinh@hpisd.org   
Kevin Finn
World History AP
(214) 780-4763
   finnk@hpisd.org    
Jay Harris
Business & Contract Law / Global Business / Bank & Finance / Athletic Trainer / Senior Class Sponsor
(214) 780-3731
   harrisj@hpisd.org

John Hinton
Aquatic Science ICS / Chemistry ICS / Forensic Science ICS / Student Leadership / Student Council
(214) 780-4707

 hintonj@hpisd.org
Cynthia Jones
U.S. History AP / U.S. History AP TAG / UIL Current Issues & Events Coach
(214) 780-3898
   jonesc@hpisd.org

Luann Karr
U.S. History / U.S. History AP
(214) 780-4701
   karrl@hpisd.org

LaManda Mallard
Problems and Solutions
(214) 780-3896
   mallara@hpisd.org
Tim Marzuola  Economics / Comparative Politics AP / Wrestling Coach  (214) 780-3738     marzuot@hpisd.org  
Cale Melton World History / Football Coach / Powerlifting Coach
(214) 780-3877     meltonr@hpisd.org    






Stephanie Poole  World Geography PAP / Volleyball Coach (214) 780-3814     pooles@hpisd.org  
Michael Pullen  U.S. History / World Geography / Softball Coach (214) 780-3891     pullenl@hpisd.org  
David Ripley
World History AP / Head Boys Cross Country Coach and Track & Field
(214) 780-4766
   ripleyd@hpisd.org
Jonathan Roan  World History / Baseball Coach / Football Coach  (214) 780-4794     roanj@hpisd.org  
Brad Sanders
European History AP / World History AP TAG
(214) 780-4757
   sanderb@hpisd.org

Temple Truax U.S. History / World History AP TAG (214) 780-3811    truaxt@hpisd.org    
Don Woods
Economics / Football Coach / Powerlifting Coach
(214) 780-4783
   woodsj@hpisd.org

Travis Yoder
World Geography PAP / Head Baseball Coach
(214) 780-3039
   yodert@hpisd.org

         
Special PROGRAMS
     
Kelly Moeller
Asst. Principal for Students A-Fe / Special Programs Liaison
(214) 780-3703
   moellek@hpisd.org
Laurie Gagne
Executive Director, Special Programs (214) 780-3092
   gagnel@hpisd.org
 
Joshua Schilling
Special Education Coordinator
(214) 780-3798
   schillj@hpisd.org

Sterling Hill
Department Chair
 English I ICS / English I & II Resource / Study Skills
(214) 780-4739
   hills@hpisd.org    
Jacalyn Biersmith  In-class Support/Resource Support
(214) 780-3788     biersmj@hpisd.org    
Stephen Byrd
World History ICS
(214) 780-4735     byrdg@hpisd.org     
Yvette Cardenas  Living Skills / Occupational Prep
(214) 780-3792    cardeny@hpisd.org
   
Tanisha Christian-Greene English I ICS / English III ICS
(214) 780-4769    christt@hpisd.org    
Victoria Cole
SST / 504 Coordinator
(214) 780-4793
   colev@hpisd.org

Luz Diaz-Figueroa Transitional Program
(214) 780-3792     figuerl@hpisd.org    
Meagan Garner  Study Skills
(214) 780-3795
   garnerm@hpisd.org     
Robin Gentry  Transition Program (214) 780-3806    gentryr@hpisd.org  
Carrie Griffin
Positive Behavior Supports / Social Skills
(214) 780-4790
   griffic@pisd.org

Trey Hardy
English III / English IV / English IV ICS
(214) 780-3868
   hardyl@hpisd.org

Frank Hawkins In Class Support/ Resource Support
     hawkinh@hpisd.org    
Max Hawsey
 Algebra I / Algebra II ICE / Geometry /  Math Models ICS / Football Coach / Boys' Track Coach
(214) 780-4796    hawseyj@hpisd.org  
Jenni Hixson
Algebra I ICS / Algebra II ICS / Advanced Mathematical Analysis ICS
(214) 780-3859
   hixsonj@hpisd.org
 
Blair Kaiser 
Fundamental Academics Program
(214) 780-3804     kaiserb@hpisd.org
   
Chelsea Kemppainen
Fundamental Academics Program
(214) 780-3700
   kemppac@hpisd.org
 
Carol Lowe Academic Support Center
(214) 780-3700    lowec@hpisd.org    
Anne McDow
Biology I / Biology ICS / Physics ICS
(214) 780-4722
   mcdowa@hpisd.org

Christina Ordaz
Instructional Assistant
(214) 780-3700
   ordazc@hpisd.org    
Danielle Palm Fundamental Academics Program/ Peer Tutors
(214)780-3792
   palmd@hpisd.org    
Angie Paschall
World Geography ICS
(214) 780-4778
   paschaa@hpisd.org
 
Tyson Peterson
Occupational Preparation / Transition Program
(214) 780-3793    peterst@hpisd.org  
Ruby Phillips  Occupational Preparation / VAC
(214) 780-4785    phillir@hpisd.org  
Powell, Mary Kay
Instructional Assistant
(214) 780-3700    powellm@hpisd.org    
Krystal Reyes  Chemistry ICS / IPC ICS/ Biology ICS (214) 780-4745     reyesk@hpisd.org  
Chris Rollins  Fundamental Academics / Transition Program / Football Coach
(214) 780-3804
   rollint@hpisd.org    
Eli Simon
Positive Behavior Support (214) 780-3789    simone@hpisd.org    
Kelley Smith  Occupational Preparation / Living Skills
(214) 780-3806
   smithkel@hpisd.org    
Rai Smith
Fundamental Academics
(214) 780-4778
   smithra@hpisd.org    
Broderick Sublet
Fundamental Academics
(214)-780-3700    subletb@hpisd.org
   
Beth Tallant
English I ICS / English II ICS
(214) 780-4756
   tallank@hpisd.org
Kandace Tanner Administrative Assistant - 504 (214)780-3753    tannerk@hpisd.org    
Damon Tenison  Geometry ICS / Coach
(214) 780-3807
   tenisod@hpisd.org    
Carl Thompson Transition Program (214) 780-3808    thompsc@hpisd.org    
James Vicks  Fundamental Academics Program
(214) 780-3789    vicksj@hpisd.org    
Laney Walker Fundamental Academics Program / Social Skills
(214) 780-4884
   walkermo@hpisd.org     
Ann Wyse Department Administarive Assistant
(214) 780-3797
   wysea@hpisd.org

Kathryn Altemore Speech Language Pathologist (214) 780-3093
   altemok@hpisd.org  
Ashley Noble LSSP (Assessment)
(214) 780-3895
   noblea@hpisd.org  
Andrea Webb LSSP (counseling, PBS & Social Skills
(214) 780-3796
   webba@hpisd.org