Skip to main content
Clubs H-O » HP Crew Club

HP Crew Club

 
About Us: 
Highland Park Crew Club has a mission to promote rowing and good sportsmanship among Dallas United Crew athletes, as well as inform other students about rowing and its benefits.
 
Member Info: 
President: Drew Favors, michael.favors@stu.hpisd.org
Vice President: Caroline Craycroft, caroline.craycroft@stu.hpisd.org
Secretary: Kate Corey, katherine.corey@stu.hpisd.org
Treasurer: Deven Foley, deven.foley@stu.hpisd.org
Historian: Ava Craycroft, ava.craycroft@stu.hpisd.org
Clerk: Georgia Wellborn, georgia.wellborn@stu.hpisd.org
Freshman Representatives: Grant Whitney, grant.whitney@stu.hpisd.org Jack Craycroft, john.craycroft@stu.hpisd.org
Junior Representative: Ella Collard, ella.collard@stu.hpisd.org
 
Sponsor Info: Brad Sanders, sandersb@hpisd.or
 
Meet Us: Meetings will be held on a monthly basis either before school at 7:45 am in the library or (for Dallas United Rowers only) at 4:30 pm/7:30pm on the same day.