Skip to main content
Clubs A-G » Allies of the Trevor Project

Allies of the Trevor Project

About Us: Our goals are to educate others about mental health, learn more about other communities and social groups, and ultimately better the world around us.
 
Member Info:
Jordan Meacham, President, jordan.meacham@stu.hpisd.org.
Caroline Fromm, Executive Vice President, caroline.fromm@stu.hpisd.org
Olivia Luk, Vice President of Social Media, olivia.luk@stu.hpisd.org
Freddy Phillips, Vice President of Membership, freddy.phillips@stu.hpisd.org
Dawson Daboussi, Vice President of Public Relations, dawson.daboussi@stu.hpisd.org
Vice Presidents of Fundraising and Education, Ava White and Matthew Shultz, ava.white@stu.hpisd.org matthew.shultz@stu.hpisd.org 
Olivia Patton, Treasurer, olivia.patton@stu.hpisd.org
 
Sponsor Info: Reagan Brumley brumlr@hpisd
 
Join Us: Please sign up during the club fair. No fees, but t-shirts and sweatshirts will be sold for fundraisers throughout the year!
 
Meet Us: Wednesday, 3:45
 
Social Media: Instagram- @hptrevorallies