Skip to main content
HPISD will close schools indefinitely beginning March 23. COVID-19 updates at www.hpisd.org/coronavirus/
Clubs A-G » Caring Hearts Club

Caring Hearts Club

About Us:
Our club is called The Caring Hearts Club and our mission is to go to retirement homes and schools in order to play cards, paint, and do other activities with the residents to keep them active and bring joy to their lives!
 
Member Info:
Co Presidents - Katherine Anne Massey katherine.massey@stu.hpisd.org & Regan Williams regan.williams@stu.hpisd.org
Vice President- Caroline Massey caroline.massey@stu.hpisd.org
Treasurer-Jack True john.true@stu.hpisd.org
Secretary- Landrie Bozman landrie.bozman@stu.hpisd.org
Recording Secretary- Alli Grace Ott allison.ott@stu.hpisd.org
Parliamentarian- Lizanne Boyer lizanne.boyer@stu.hpisd.org
Communication and Publicity- Olivia Iles olivia.iles@stu.hpisd.org
Senior Reps: Adams Holman adams.holman@stu.hpisd.org & Caroline Reed caroline.reed@stu.hpisd.org
Junior Reps: Charlotte Seale charlotte.seale@stu.hpisd.org & Robert Sweet robert.sweet@stu.hpisd.org
Sophomore Reps: Harrison Walton gantt.walton@stu.hpisd.org Thomas Oliver thomas.oliver@stu.hpisd.org & Reese Greenlee reese.greenlee@stu.hpisd.org
Freshman Reps: CC Huthnance charlotte.huthnance@stu.hpisd.org & Judge Ellis james.ellis@stu.hpisd.org
 
Sponsor Info:
Coach Oliver Stringer stringo@hpisd.org
 
Meeting Info:
Each semester on campus; Monthly before philanthropy events on site
 
Social Media:
Instagram: @HPCaringHeartsClub