Skip to main content
Clubs A-G » Cards for the Kids

Cards for the Kids

About Us:
The purpose of our club is to raise money and awareness for sick babies in the NICU. Every two months, our club will be meeting in order to raise money and design cards for these babies and their families.
 
Member Info:
Freshman Officers - Lila Jardine lila.jardine@stu.hpisd.org / Mary Ellen Schoellkopf - maryellen.schoellkop@stu.hpisd.org / Emery Clarke - emery.clarke@stu.hpisd.org
Sophomore Officers - Lola Jahant - lola.jahant@stu.hpisd.org / Piper Soetenga - piper.soetenga@stu.hpisd.org / Lucy Needleman - lucy.needleman@stu.hpisd.org
Junior Officers - Delaney McBee - delaney.mcbee@stu.hpisd.org / Maddie Holmes - maddie.holmes@stu.hpisd.org / Elle Compton - elle.compton@stu.hpisd.org
 
Sponsor Info: mizeurj@hpisd.org
 
Meeting Info:
One meeting per two months at the homes of the presidents