Skip to main content
Clubs A-G » 65 Roses

65 Roses

About Us:
65 Roses Club aims to raise awareness and money for Cystic Fibrosis patients in the DFW area through two annual drives.
 
Member Info:
President-Storey Harbison storey.harbison@stu.hpisd.org
Vice-Presidents-Olivia Briggs olivia.briggs@stu.hpisd.org & Kaki Kennedy katherine.kennedy@stu.hpisd.org
Rose Chairs- Maryrose Rutledge maryrose.rutledge@stu.hpisd.org & Margaret Kemp margaret.kemp@stu.hpisd.org
Secretaries- Kaitlyn Ballard kaitlyn.ballard@stu.hpisd.org & Campbell Willis campbell.willis@stu.hpisd.org
Treasurers- Olivia Pettijohn olivia.pettijohn@stu.hpisd.org & Olivia Jolas olivia.jolas@stu.hpisd.org
Social Chairs- Mary Warriner Kemp mary.kemp@stu.hpisd.org Lissie Burke elisabeth.burke@stu.hpisd.org & Charlotte Glieber charlotte.glieber@stu.hpisd.org
 
Sponsor Info: Cassie Deaver- deaverc@hpisd.org
 
Meeting Info:
Meet monthly at the school after school on Tuesdays to talk about upcoming events and volunteer opportunities.