Skip to main content
HPISD will close schools indefinitely beginning March 23. COVID-19 updates at www.hpisd.org/coronavirus/
Clubs A-G » Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club

About Us:
We aim to help fight hunger through group projects.
 
Member Info:
President: Sara Carlisle sara.carlisle@stu.hpisd.org & Caroline Reed caroline.reed@stu.hpisd.org
Vice President: Caroline Massey caroline.massey@stu.hpisd.org & Alyssa alyssa.lindblom@stu.hpisd.org
Secretary: Olivia Brinkman olivia.brinkman@stu.hpisd.org
Treasurer: Katherine Anne Massey katherine.massey@stu.hpisd.org
Fresh Rep: India Taylor india.taylor@stu.hpisd.org & Dabney Jordan dabney.jordan@stu.hpisd.org
Sophomore Rep: Will will.carlisle@stu.hpisd.org & Isabella Wade isabella.wade@stu.hpisd.org
Junior Rep: Adelaide adelaide.aiken@stu.hpisd.org & Tiger Shelmire tiger.shelmire@stu.hpisd.org
 
Sponsor Info: Peggy Bollman bollmap@hpisd.org
 
Meeting Info:
Third Monday of every month in the library!
 
Social Media: Instagram - @breakfast.club2020