Skip to main content
Community Service Council » HPHS Community Service Council

HPHS Community Service Council

CSC Members
About Us: Founded in 1991, the Community Service Council serves as the foundation of Highland Park High School's service activities, organizing several school-wide service projects each year and keeping track of students' service hours required for graduation. CSC has managed to change the lives of many community members through partnerships with Dallas area non-profits.  


CSC Officers:

President: Elya Khakpour

Vice President: Olivia Fox 


Drive Chairs : Alexis Laurie, Ava Thompson, Caoilinn Grove-Collins

Technology Chair : John Middendorf 

Senior Hour Chairs: Olivia Grant, Jordan Wood, Katelyn Tanner

Publicity Chairs : Avery Allday, Evyn Cramer

MADD Chairs: Greer Schmerbeck, Sarah McMillan, Jack True

Meeting Chairs: Abby Gross, Ryan Fainter

Meet Us: Our meetings begin promptly at 6:00 p.m. and last approximately one hour. We are currently doing Zoom meetings. Link for each meeting will be posted here and on the QR codes above the water fountains.
Questions? Check the side menu options or email sponsors Tyson Peterson & Katie Van Der Voort